Return to Mini Manure Spreaders
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mini spreader September 14, 2018
Reviewer: barb jones from wilmington, IL United States  
After a few adjustments with help from Millcreeck  it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding customer service April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Joel Kanasky from Bonaire Dutch Caribbean  
I can't say enough we had a super tight time line and they stepped up and got our spreader to us ahead of schedule!
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new spreader February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Kerri Strobl from Kennewick, WA United States  
This spreader is perfect for two horses!
I am going to have my husband build up the sides with a wood box so it holds more. Highly recommend!
Free shipping was a bonus and I was informed along the way on the status of my order.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spreader September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Archie Wilson from VAN HORN, TX United States  
Seems to work fine no problems so far tighten some loose bolts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent spreader April 14, 2017
Reviewer: David Shipman from Sycamore, PA United States  
Works perfectly for my grand children to clean out their rabbitry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Model 15 March 7, 2017
Reviewer: larry o from hammonton nj  
If your on the fence I will help. I bought the model 15 without thinking. My loader has a 60 inch bucket. My spreader is 48 inches long. Being shorter when I load 12 inches of manure gets dumped on the ground. So in closing measure your loader first if you have one and buy the right length. Even so it spreads great as they all do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Model 22 Manure spreader February 24, 2017
Reviewer: Willard Braun from Sequim, WA United States  
Appears to be a great product. Unpacking it wasn't that big a deal. Knock the front end of the crate off, unbolt the spreader, pry off the support blocks that the bolts attach to and then pull the spreader out. next remove the support wood from the chain, prop up the front end and install the hitch, viola, all done. I lubed the chains and now I'm waiting until spring to start using the spreader. I'll post a follow-up when I do that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
15 Mini Manure Spreader November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Virginia Shippey from Crossville, TN United States  
The mini manure spreader is great.  It works like a charm.  It arrived in excellent condition with all parts.  It was very easy to put together.  The hardest part was getting it out of the crate.  I would recommend this spreader with anyone owning 1 or 2 horses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT!! November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Christina Kellums from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
This manure spreader is the perfect size for my smaller barn. I love that it has sturdy tires, not those that look like they belong on a wheelbarrow. It works smoothlessly and chops/spreads well. I got the tailgate and am really glad I did; it was worth the extra money and keeps manure from falling out in my aisle when the spreader is getting full. Would recommend any Millcreek product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
15 Manure spreader November 10, 2016
Reviewer: Jacquelyn Palermo from Greenwood, DE United States  
It's wonderful and spreads real good it's small great for our mini horses and easy to keep undercover we Love it Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items