Return to Compact Manure Spreaders
:
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Model 27 super spreader November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Tim from Milton, FL United States  
Very happy with our spreader. It is a quality product and made in America. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spreader 27+ November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Arthur Redcay from Roseburg, OR United States  
We purchased the above spreader to replace our Frontier spreader.  From all of the research, your spreader is highly recommended for operation, quality and price.  I found this to be factual after receiving our new spreader.

As a veteran, I greatly appreciated the discount I received, and the free shipping makes purchasing financially feasible.

Thank you!

Art Redcay

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Manure spreader September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Rhonda Adams from Austin, AR United States  
This is our second spreader from Millcreek.
We love this little manure spreader. It makes cleaning the barn much quicker and easier.
This is a great company to work with. Delivery was prompt and assembly was easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Model 27 spreader September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan Boldenow from Grangeville , ID United States  
Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stainless Steel Model 37 Compact Spreader May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Irene Olijnyk from Groveland, Florida  
We live in Florida so we bought the stainless steel model because of our hot and humid weather. The spreader is excellent! We have 4 horses and 4 miniature horses, so every 2 to 3 days we spread the "grass fertilizer" with our John Deere gator- we have less flies and no compost piles sitting around!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deluxe Mill creek spreader May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Joanne Heaton from Rothbury, MI  
It works fine for spreading, but my horses are on grass 12 hours a day and when I clean the stalls in the a.m. the urine runs out both the front and back.  I've used straw for years and now tried the baled shavings but It's just as bad a mess. I'm going back to my rubber wagon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new favorite tool April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This already is of high quality materials and construction! Extremely easy to use, makes me look forward to mucking stalls and keeps us from keeping pikes of manure around! I was also very pleasantly surprised by the spreaders ability to disperse hay/straw!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
27+ spreder March 16, 2017
Reviewer: DARRELL RUNGE from MASON, IL United States  
very well built - millcreek was great to work with _ arrived with no damage - didnt take long to set up - highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Model 37 February 24, 2017
Reviewer: Clarice Luis from Ripon, CA United States  
Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compact Manure Spreader January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Betty Phillips from Killeen, TX United States  
This Spreader is just awesome. Built like a rock and works just great!! It arrived in excellent condition and was up and running in no time! Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items